How do I remove a location I've added?

Updated 2 months ago by Matthew Henfrey

How do I remove a location I've added?

Locations can be  deleted via the Locations page.

Locations can be  deleted via the Locations page. 

From the “Manage Locations Page” there will be a table containing the  existing locations. Existing locations can be deleted by clicking on the "green pencil" icon and clicking the "delete" option this will open a confirmation pop up. Once a location has been deleted it will need to be added to the system again.

The confirmation pop-up shows the name of the location selected to be deleted.

The confirmation pop-up shows the name of the location selected to be deleted.  


How did we do?